Juhlatoimikunnan yhteystiedot
Tekstikoko: -2 -1 0 +1 +2 +3

Juhlatoimikunnan yhteystiedot

• PUHEENJOHTAJA Sanna Jukkola, sanna.jukkola(a)evl.fi, 040 532 5577

• LIIKENNE Jani Mäkinen, jani.makinen(a)jedu.fi, 0400 676 692

• RAVINTOLA Helena Kujala, helena.kujala(a)nivala.fi, 044 544 3880

• KENTTÄ Jukka Turunen, jukka.turunen(a)nivala.fi, 040 344 7371

• TALKOO Irja Erkkilä, irja.erkkila(a)nivala.fi, 040 758 7123

• OHJELMA Matti Nuorala, matti.nuorala(a)evl.fi, 044 771 1284

• TURVALLISUUS Yrjö Muilu, yrmuilu(a)gmail.com, 044 344 0870

• KANSLIA Timo Rönkkö, tironkko(a)suomi24.fi, 050 320 0035

• TALOUS Kaisa Liinamaa, kaisa.liinamaa(a)nivala.fi, 040 555 9759

• MAJOITUS Eero Saviluoto, e.saviluoto(a)gmail.com, 050 380 1747

• TIEDOTUS Hanna Järviluoma, hanna.jarviluoma(a)evl.fi, 044 362 8549

• NUORISO Hannamari Kumpusalo, hannamarikrapu(a)hotmail.com, 040 7587140

• PÄÄSIHTEERI Jarmo Vuolteenaho, jarmo.vuolteenaho(a)nivala.fi, 044 323 9558

• PÄÄSIHTEERI Riitta Muilu, riitta.muilu(a)suomi24.fi, 044 273 4471

• NIVALAN KAUPUNKI Päivi Karikumpu, paivi.karikumpu(a)nivala.fi, 040 344 7200

• NIVALAN KAUPUNKI Jouni Hautala, jouni.hautala(a)nivala.fi, 040 344 7301

• HERÄTTÄJÄ-YHDISTYS Simo Korkalainen, simo.korkalainen(a)h-y.fi, 0400 414 876